Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

 

 




(NOTE: Subject to change!)

View Full Calendar



More Links....

Location and Contact Information

Our main office is located in Daytona Beach at:
240 North Frederick Avenue
Suite B
Daytona Beach, FL  32114
See a map at Expedia.com

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 9177
Daytona Beach, Florida 32120-9177
Phone: (386) 255-5569 - outside of Daytona Beach call (800) 700-5410
Fax: Case Management: (386) 255-5277
Administration/Education/Prevention: (386) 257-1245

Cyberspace clients can contact us by e-mail:
outreach@outreachinc.org
(Please see email Disclaimer)

Outreach Agency Staff

Loretta Jennings Executive Director
220
loretta_jennings@outreachinc.org
Brian Case Accounting/HR
232
brian_case@outreachinc.org
Receptionist Receptionist
210
receptionist@outreachinc.org
Jerry McCoy IT Admin
211
admin@outreachinc.org
Sonia Cooper Case Management Supervisor
235
sonia_cooper@outreachinc.org
Marti Martin MW/RW Case Manager
227
marti_martin@outreachinc.org
Cue Sampson RW Case Manager
222
cue_sampson@outreachinc.org
James Cox RW Case Manager
221
james_cox@outreachinc.org
Kirt Sumter Eligibility Case Manager
226
kirt_sumter@outreachinc.org
Lorri Walters Elibility/RW Case Manager
229
lorri_walters@outreachinc.org
Pamela Bowen RW Case Manager
217
pamela_bowen@outreachinc.org
Sakinah Bell MW Case Manager
228
sakinah_bell@outreachinc.org
Shamaine Williams Elibility/RW Case Manager
225
shamaine_williams@outreachinc.org
Nicholas Harris Prevention Specialist
212
nicholas_harris@outreachinc.org
Advocate Office Advocate Office
224
advocates@outreachinc.org
Medical Clinic Medical Clinic
240
 

(Please see email Disclaimer)

 

Grantee/Lead Agency Staff

Health Planning Council of NE FL
101 S. Palmetto Ave., Suite 5
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Phone: (386) 323-2046
Fax: (386) 323-2048
www.pchap.net

Joyce Case
Ryan White Program Coordinator joyce_case@hpcnef.org
Dawn Pietrewicz Program Assistant dawn_pietrewicz@hpcnef.org
Valerie Feinberg Community Planner valerie_feinberg@hpcnef.org

HIV/AIDS Hotlines

Get answers to your questions regarding HIV/AIDS and how to protect yourself.

Florida (Monday-Friday, 8:00 am to 9:00 pm; Saturday, 10:30 am to 6:30 pm; Closed Sunday/Holidays):

English: (800) FLA-AIDS (352-2437)
Spanish: (800) 545-SIDA (545-7432)
Creole: (800) AIDS-101 (243-7101)
TDD/TTY (Hearing/Speech Impaired): (888) 503-7118

National (24 Hours/Day): (800) CDC-INFO (232-4636)

E-Mail Disclaimer

Communications made through this electronic mail and message system shall in no way be deemed to constitute legal notice to Outreach Community Care Network or its Grantee/Lead Agency or any of its contractors, agencies, officers, employees, agents, or representatives.

E-mail sent to contacts linked from our site may be seen by a number of people who are responsible for answering questions. If you send an e-mail, you are advised that e-mail is not necessarily secure against interception. So, if your communication includes sensitive information, please contact us by postal mail or telephone rather than by e-mail.

If You Send Us E-mail:

You may choose to provide us with personal information, as in e-mail with a comment or question. We use the information to improve our service to you or to respond to your request. Sometimes we forward your e-mail to other agencies, employees or authorized contractors who may be better able to help you. Except for authorized law enforcement investigations, we do not share our e-mail with any other outside organizations.

Don't Have an Email Account?  Using a Public Computer?

Feel free to use our Feedback Page!

 


Search for:

Match: any search words
  all search words

Results per page:


DOH Florida
County health


Part 5. The Changing Face of AIDS
 
Suggest a "Faces of AIDS" YouTube video on our Feedback page or Comment on this one.



View Site Map here.